Wisdom


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Scripture Speaker Date Additional file
Play the sermon When Life is Out of Control Proverbs 25:28 Pastor Rob Thorne Sunday, 04 December 2016 Download Audio (38.55 MB)
Play the sermon Generosity Proverbs 11:24-25 Pastor Rob Thorne Sunday, 27 November 2016 Download Audio (4.56 MB)
Play the sermon The Dangers of Alcohol Proverbs 20:1 Pastor Rob Thorne Sunday, 20 November 2016 Download Audio (4.36 MB)
Play the sermon Tomorrow Proverbs 27:1 Pastor Rob Thorne Sunday, 13 November 2016 Download Audio (33.72 MB)
Play the sermon A Merry Heart Proverbs 15:13 Pastor Rob Thorne Sunday, 06 November 2016 Download Audio (5.58 MB)
Play the sermon Laziness Proverbs 18:24 Pastor Rob Thorne Sunday, 30 October 2016 Download Audio (4.83 MB)
Play the sermon Friendship Proverbs 18:24 Pastor Rob Thorne Sunday, 23 October 2016 Download Audio (4.25 MB)
Play the sermon The Value of Counsel Proverbs 11:14 Pastor Rob Thorne Sunday, 16 October 2016 Download Audio (4.34 MB)
Play the sermon The Wrong Way To God Proverbs 14:12 Pastor Rob Thorne Sunday, 09 October 2016 Download Audio (4.25 MB)
Play the sermon Dishonest Wealth Proverbs 13:11 Pastor Rob Thorne Sunday, 02 October 2016 Download Audio (6.82 MB)
Play the sermon Winning Souls Proverbs 11:30 Pastor Rob Thorne Sunday, 25 September 2016 Download Audio (6.73 MB)
Play the sermon The Sin of Adultery Proverbs 6:30-35 Pastor Rob Thorne Tuesday, 20 September 2016 Download Audio (6.82 MB)
Play the sermon Fear of the Lord Proverbs 1:7 Pastor Rob Thorne Sunday, 11 September 2016 Download Audio (5.49 MB)

Come Visit Us!

 

  Service Hours    

Sunday

Sunday 

Sunday

 

Sunday

Wednesday

Adult Bible Fellowship

Morning Service  

Adult Bible Fellowship

and Sunday School

Evening Service

Growth Groups

8:30 AM - 9:15 AM

9:45 AM - 11:00 AM

11:15 AM - 12:15 PM

 

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

View Larger Map

96 Stewart Avenue, Bethpage, NY 11714
516.731.6736  ~  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

*Childcare is provided for all services.

 

Please check the Events Calendar for any changes and cancellations to the above services and for additional events and activities.