The Weekly Message


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Scripture Speaker Date Additional file
Play the sermon A Day of Honor Pastor Rob Thorne Monday, 09 May 2016 Download Audio (5.06 MB)
Play the sermon The Day Sin and Salvation Collided Matthew 28:1-6 Pastor Rob Thorne Monday, 28 March 2016 Download Audio (4.59 MB)
Play the sermon The King is Coming Zechariah 9:9 Pastor Rob Thorne Monday, 21 March 2016 The King is Coming - Notes Download Audio (5.16 MB)
Play the sermon Winning at Life James 4:13-17 Pastor Rob Thorne Sunday, 03 January 2016 Winning at Life - Notes Download Audio (5.70 MB)
Play the sermon The Prayer of Jesus John 17:1-9 Pastor Rob Thorne Monday, 14 December 2015 The Prayer of Jesus - Notes Download Audio (5.22 MB)
Play the sermon God is Big! Genesis 1:1
Joshua 1:8
Luke 19:10
Pastor Rob Thorne Sunday, 26 July 2015 God is Big - Notes Download Audio (4.97 MB)
Play the sermon When God Opens Your Eyes 2 Kings 6:15-17 Pastor Rob Thorne Sunday, 19 July 2015 When God Opens Your Eyes - Notes Download Audio (4.73 MB)
Play the sermon When Scoundrels Speak 1 Kings 21:9-10 Pastor Rob Thorne Sunday, 12 July 2015 When Scoundrels Speak - Notes Download Audio (5.06 MB)
Play the sermon When God Answers Your Prayer Request 2 Kings 20:1-19 Pastor Rob Thorne Sunday, 05 July 2015 When God Answers Your Prayer Request - Notes Download Audio (4.79 MB)
Play the sermon Keep It Simple - Back To Basics Hebrews 10:23-25 Pastor Rob Thorne Sunday, 19 April 2015 Keep It Simple - Back To Basics - notes Download Audio (4.74 MB)
Play the sermon Judgement - God's Business Acts 17:30-31 Pastor Rob Thorne Sunday, 12 April 2015 Judgement - God's Business - Notes Download Audio (5.94 MB)
Play the sermon He Rose Again 1 Corinthians 15:1-4 Pastor Rob Thorne Sunday, 05 April 2015 He Rose Again - notes Download Audio (4.62 MB)
Play the sermon God's Great Love Ephesians 2:1-7 Pastor Rob Thorne Sunday, 29 March 2015 God's Great Love - Notes Download Audio (5.49 MB)
Play the sermon Purpose Daniel 1:8 Pastor Rob Thorne Sunday, 22 March 2015 Purpose - Notes Download Audio (5.44 MB)
Play the sermon When Life Seems Too Difficult To Live 1 Kings 19:1-4 Pastor Rob Thorne Sunday, 15 March 2015 When Life Seems Too difficult to Live - Notes Download Audio (5.85 MB)
Play the sermon Death of the Pot 2 Kings 4:38-41 Pastor Rob Thorne Sunday, 08 March 2015 Death in the Pot - Notes Download Audio (7.22 MB)
Play the sermon The Man Who Wanted To Wait Acts 24:24-26 Pastor Rob Thorne Sunday, 01 March 2015 The Man Who Wanted To Wait - Notes Download Audio (5.99 MB)
Play the sermon Things God Cannot Do Mark 10:23-27 Pastor Rob Thorne Sunday, 22 February 2015 Things God Cannot Do - Notes Download Audio (5.90 MB)
Play the sermon Passing Through the Darkness Isaiah 50:10 Pastor Rob Thorne Sunday, 15 February 2015 Passing Through the Darkness - Notes Download Audio (5.38 MB)
Play the sermon Turn It All Over To God Proverbs 3:5-6 Pastor Rob Thorne Sunday, 08 February 2015 Turn it All Over To God - Notes Download Audio (6.06 MB)

Come Visit Us!

 

  Service Hours    

Sunday

Sunday 

Sunday

 

Sunday

Wednesday

Adult Bible Fellowship

Morning Service  

Adult Bible Fellowship

and Sunday School

Evening Service

Growth Groups

8:30 AM - 9:15 AM

9:45 AM - 11:00 AM

11:15 AM - 12:15 PM

 

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

View Larger Map

96 Stewart Avenue, Bethpage, NY 11714
516.731.6736  ~  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

*Childcare is provided for all services.

 

Please check the Events Calendar for any changes and cancellations to the above services and for additional events and activities.